Nashua Center's
Staff Directory

Management Staff

Brian Young
Executive Director
byoung@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 14

Nancy Farrell
Director of Client Services
nfarrell@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 28

Lynn Emerson, R.N.
Nurse Care Coordinator
lemerson@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 29

Kara Cave
Coordinator, The Children’s Pyramid
kcave@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-8205 Ext. 20

Lisa Szewczyk
Coordinator, JOBS ETC. 
lszewczyk@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-8779 Ext. 18

Billy Abbott
Coordinator, Residential Services
babbott@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 25

Nora Driscoll
Coordinator, LIFE-OP
ndriscoll@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-8779 Ext. 57

Rachel Kingston
Enhanced Family Care Specialist
rkingston@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 26

Ann Fabian
Coordinator, Human Resources
afabian@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 17

Ligia Figueiredo
Office Manager
mainoffice@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 12

Gina Florinskaya
Receptionist
gflorinskaya@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 10

Toni Hallee
Assistant Coordinator, JOBS ETC.
thallee@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-8779 Ext. 22

Barbara Clow
Assistant Coordinator, JOBS ETC.
bclow@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 23

Keith Kierstead
Assistant Coordinator
kkierstead@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 32

Niclette Ubertalli
Assistant Coordinator
nubertalli@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 15