Nashua Center's
Staff Directory

Management Staff

Emily Manire
Executive Director
emanire@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 33

Nancy Farrell
Director of Client Services
nfarrell@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 28

  Janice Gordon, R.N.
  Nurse Care Coordinator
  jgordon@nashuacenter.org
  (603) 883-6163 Ext. 29

Kara Cave
Coordinator, The Children’s Pyramid
kcave@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-8205 Ext. 20

Lisa Szewczyk
Coordinator, Day Services. 
lszewczyk@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-8779 Ext. 18

Nora Driscoll
Coordinator, LIFE-OP
ndriscoll@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-8779 Ext. 57

Rachel Kingston
Enhanced Family Care Specialist
rkingston@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 26

  Linda Grondstra
  Administrator, Human Resources
  lgrondstra@nashuacenter.org
   (603) 883-6163 Ext. 17

Ligia Figueiredo
Office Manager
mainoffice@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 12

Stacey Marino
Business Manager
smarino@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 13

Paula Schneider
Receptionist
receptionist@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 10

Keith Kierstead
Assistant Coordinator
kkierstead@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-6163 Ext. 32

Toni Hallee
Assistant Coordinator, Day Services
thallee@nashuacenter.org
(603) 883-8779 Ext. 22